Resource Center

How do I restore deleted work from the Mybrary?

Last Updated: Jun 03, 2014 11:20AM MST
Work deleted in Taskstream can be restored within thirty (30) days of deletion. The restoration process is initiated from the Mybrary.

Only complete items of work can be restored. You are not able to restore portions of work.

To restore deleted work

Use the check box at the top of the Mybrary to Show work deleted within the last 30 days.
Expand the section you want to review. Eligible work will display with the date of deletion and the final date the work will be available for restoration listed below the title.
To restore a deleted item of work, click the Begin Restoration button that is associated with that item.
You are prompted to confirm that you want to restore the item. Click Restore Work to continue.

Once your work item has been successfully restored, you can choose to view the work, go to the tool which was used to create the work or return to the Mybrary area.

Need Additional Help?

  • Request Support


  • By Phone: 1-800-311-5656
    By Email:  help@taskstream.com

    Support Schedule:

    Sunday 5pm - 10pm ET
    Monday 8am - 9pm ET
    Tuesday 8am - 9pm ET
    Wednesday 8am - 9pm ET
    Thursday 8am - 9pm ET
    Friday 8am - 7pm ET
    Saturday 12pm - 5pm ET (email only)

help@taskstream.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete