Resource Center

Enroll participants in a collaborative program

Last Updated: Jul 10, 2014 07:54AM MST

To Enroll Participants, from the TS Coordinator main menu, click Collaborative Programs.
1.Click the Collaborative Program name.
2. Go to the Enrollment tab.
3. Click Authors, Reviewers, or Managers. This launches the Member Locator window.

Type in a name to search, or use the advanced search options on the left. After you select the individuals, you can view them listed in the Current participants section of the Enrollment area.

To Change Participant Roles :

To add or remove roles for a participant, click the appropriate role icons. An enabled role icon indicates that the participant has that role assigned.  A disabled role icon indicates that the participant does not currently have that role assigned to them in the Program (a gray icon indicates that the role is disabled).

When you click to disable an icon, that roles is removed. Participants must have at least one role in the program. To remove a participant from a program, click the Unenroll button.

From the list of participants, select the names you want to remove: mark the checkbox(es), and then click Unenroll Participants.

 

Need Additional Help?

  • Request Support


  • By Phone: 1-800-311-5656
    By Email:  help@taskstream.com

    Support Schedule:

    Sunday 5pm - 10pm ET
    Monday 8am - 9pm ET
    Tuesday 8am - 9pm ET
    Wednesday 8am - 9pm ET
    Thursday 8am - 9pm ET
    Friday 8am - 7pm ET
    Saturday 12pm - 5pm ET (email only)

help@taskstream.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete